Employee Directory

The Commission has 85.6 full-time positions organized into 10 offices headed by a Chairperson and two Commissioners who are appointed to 4-year terms by the Mayor, with the advice and consent of the Council of DC.

Press Contacts
Kellie Didigu, Communications Officers
Cary Hinton, Director, Office of External Affairs
t: (202) 626-5100
Office of the Chairman

t  202-626-5119       f  202-626-9212

Name Title Email
Willie L. Phillips Chairman wphillips@psc.dc.gov
Felicia West Policy Advisor fwest@psc.dc.gov
Endrea L. Frazier Policy Advisor efrazier@psc.dc.gov
Wendy Newkirk Executive Assistant wnewkirk@psc.dc.gov

Office of Commissioner Richard A. Beverly

t  202-626-5117       f  202-638-1785

Name Title Email
Richard A. Beverly Commissioner rbeverly@psc.dc.gov
Brian Edmonds Policy Advisor bedmonds@psc.dc.gov
Mable T. Spears Executive Assistant mspears@psc.dc.gov

Office of Commissioner - Vacant

t  202-626-5118       f  202-626-5116

No data found

Office of External Affairs (OEA)

t  202-626-9186         

Name Title Email
Cary Hinton Director of External Affairs chinton@psc.dc.gov
Kellie Didigu Communications Officer kdidigu@psc.dc.gov
Steven Schwark Public Affairs Specialist sschwark@psc.dc.gov

Office of the General Counsel (OGC)

t  202-626-5140       f  202-393-6769

Name Title Email
Christopher G. Lipscombe General Counsel clipscombe@psc.dc.gov
Angela Lee Deputy General Counsel alee@psc.dc.gov
Noel Antonio Attorney Advisor nantonio@psc.dc.gov
Richard Herskovitz Attorney Advisor rherskovitz@psc.dc.gov
Kenneth Hughes Attorney Advisor khughes@psc.dc.gov
Kim Lincoln-Stewart Attorney Advisor kstewart@psc.dc.gov
Lara Walt Attorney Advisor lwalt@psc.dc.gov
Kenneth Glick Attorney Advisor kglick@psc.dc.gov
Merancia Noelsaint Attorney Advisor mnoelsaint@psc.dc.gov
Jamond Perry Attorney Advisor jperry@psc.dc.gov
Diamond Wade Attorney Advisor dwade@psc.dc.gov
Zachary Woltz Attorney Advisor zwoltz@psc.dc.gov
Albert Ramsey-Speed Paralegal aramsey-speed@psc.dc.gov
Tiffany Frazier Regulatory Affairs Specialist tfrazier@psc.dc.gov

Office of Human Resources (OHR)

t  202-626-5102       f  202-626-5105       e  PSC-HumanResources@dc.gov

Name Title Email
Benita Anderson Chief Human Resources Officer banderson@psc.dc.gov
Sophia Pryce Human Resources Specialist spryce@psc.dc.gov
Natalie Taylor Human Resources Specialist ntaylor@psc.dc.gov

Office of the Executive Director (OED)

t  202-626-5139       f  (OED)-TBD

Name Title Email
Veronica Ahern Executive Director vahern@psc.dc.gov
Aminta Daves Special Assistant adaves@psc.dc.gov

Office of Policy and Development (OPAD)

t  202-626-5151         

Name Title Email
Patrice Hunter Chief Officer phunter@psc.dc.gov
Whitney Douglas Acting Program Analyst wdouglas@psc.dc.gov
Annie Ngo Data Analyst (Contractor) ango@psc.dc.gov
Isabella Cotrupi Program Analyst icotrupi@psc.dc.gov

Office of the Technical and Regulatory Analysis (OTRA)

t  202-626-5156       f  202-626-9174

Name Title Email
Stephen A. Mormann Director smormann@psc.dc.gov
Vanetta Wells Program Analyst vwells@psc.dc.gov
Khadysha Moore Staff Assistant Khadysha.moore@psc.dc.gov
Udeozo Ogbue Chief, Office of Compliance and Enforcement uogbue@psc.dc.gov
Donald Jackson Compliance and Enforcement Officer djackson@psc.dc.gov
Damon Patterson Compliance Inspector dpatterson@psc.dc.gov
Manmohan Singh Pipeline Safety Engineer msingh@psc.dc.gov
Ahmadou Bagayoko Pipeline Safety Engineer abagayoko@psc.dc.gov
Earnest Scott Pipeline Safety Engineer escott@psc.dc.gov
James Modozie Damage Prevention Inspector jmodozie@psc.dc.gov
Grace Hu Chief Economist ghu@psc.dc.gov
Roger Fujihara Senior Electricity Economist rfujihara@psc.dc.gov
John Howley Senior Economist jhowley@psc.dc.gov
Matthew Mercogliano Economist mmercogliano@psc.dc.gov
Jason Cross Economist jcross@psc.dc.gov
Felix Otiji Chief, Finance and Accounting fotiji@psc.dc.gov
Gillian Marime Senior Accountant gmarime@psc.dc.gov
Sumiko Hossain Senior Financial Analyst shossain@psc.dc.gov
Timour Skrynnikov Financial Analyst tskrynnikov@psc.dc.gov
Edward Ongweso Telecommunications Economist eongweso@psc.dc.gov
Rodney Wilson Auditor rwilson@psc.dc.gov
Poorani Ramachandran Chief, Office of Infrastructure and System Planning pramachandran@psc.dc.gov
Gary Pulliam General Engineer gpulliam@psc.dc.gov

Office of the Deputy Executive Director (ODED)

t  202-626-5145       f  202-626-5106

Name Title Email
Kirsten Williams Deputy Executive Director kwilliams@psc.dc.gov
Karen Hester Procurement Analyst khester@psc.dc.gov
Ralea Roberts Executive Assistant rroberts@psc.dc.gov

Office of the Commission Secretary (OCMS)

t  202-626-5150       f  202-393-1389       e  psc-commissionsecretary@dc.gov

Name Title Email
Brinda Westbrook Commission Secretary bwestbrook@psc.dc.gov
Carmen Davis Regulatory Docket Manager cdavis@psc.dc.gov
Tiara Baber Staff Assistant tbaber@psc.dc.gov
Alphonzo Harris Regulatory Docket Specialist aharris@psc.dc.gov
Vasheena Butler Regulatory Docket Specialist vbutler@psc.dc.gov
Hazel Doe Public Information Assistant hdoe@psc.dc.gov
Joanne Anaele Regulatory Docket Clerk (Contractor) janaele@psc.dc.gov

Office of Information Technology (OIT)

t  202-626-9216       f  202-626-5106

Name Title Email
Paul Martinez Chief Technology Officer pmartinez@psc.dc.gov
Bruce Cho IT Specialist bcho@psc.dc.gov
Marvin Briggs Acting Website Specialist mbriggs@psc.dc.gov

Office of Consumer Services (OCS)

t  202-626-5120       f  202-626-9210

Name Title Email
Maurice Smith Director msmith@psc.dc.gov
Donna Galloway Supervisory Consumer Services Specialist dgalloway@psc.dc.gov
Kirk McKoy Administrative Assistant (Contractor) kmckoy@psc.dc.gov
Margaret Moskowitz Senior Consumer Service Specialist mmoskowitz@psc.dc.gov
Hicham Mokhtari Consumer Services Specialist hmokhtari@psc.dc.gov
Aaron Aylor Consumer Services Specialist aaylor@psc.dc.gov
Jerry E. Peterson Consumer Services Specialist jpeterson@psc.dc.gov
Kristen Randolph Consumer Education and Outreach Specialist krandolph@psc.dc.gov
Teresa Johnson Outreach Assistant tjohnson@psc.dc.gov

Office of the Agency Fiscal Officer (OAFO)

t  202-626-9170       f  202-626-0525

Name Title Email
Gurmeet Scoggins Agency Fiscal Officer gscoggins@psc.dc.gov
Alicia Smith Financial Specialist* asmith@psc.dc.gov
Brian Pearsall Budget Analyst bpearsall@psc.dc.gov

* Officially employed by the Office of the Chief Financial Officer