District of Columbia Clean Energy Summit

The Public Service Commission of the District of Columbia regularly hosts the District of Columbia Clean Energy Summit, a day-long event detailing what it will take for the District to meet its aggressive climate policy goals, set new standards, and ensure that the District’s clean energy transition is equitable, affordable, and creates climate resiliency. Each summit is comprised of multiple panels and keynotes featuring federal, state, local, and industry leaders who answer questions and discuss how we can chart a path to a clean energy future.
Pre-registration for the 2024 District of Columbia Clean Energy Summit on October 30, 2024, is now open. Visit the conference website to sign up to be alerted when in-person and livestream registration begins
Watch a full recording of the 2023 summit below.