PUBLIC SERVICE COMMISSION OF THE DISTRICT OF COLUMBIA 1325 G STREET, N.W., SUITE 800 WASHINGTON, D.C. 20005

PUBLIC NOTICE

ENERGY EFFICIENCY AND DEMAND RESPONSE METRICS WORKING GROUP FEBRUARY 25, 2021 MEETING

February 18, 2021

FORMAL CASE NO. 1160, IN THE MATTER OF THE DEVELOPMENT OF METRICS FOR ELECTRIC COMPANY AND GAS COMPANY ENERGY EFFICIENCY AND DEMAND RESPONSE PROGRAMS PURSUANT TO SECTION 201(B) OF THE CLEAN ENERGY DC OMNIBUS AMENDMENT ACT,

The Public Service Commission of the District of Columbia ("Commission") hereby gives notice that the Commission will hold the eleventh Energy Efficiency and Demand Response ("EEDR") Metrics Working Group ("EEDR Metrics Working Group") Meeting on February 25, 2021. In accordance with Commission directives in Order No. 20654 and the CleanEnergy DC Omnibus Amendment Act of 2018, the EEDR Metrics Working Group will continue to consider unresolved issues such as the governance structure to coordinate the planning, delivery, reporting, evaluation, and design of EEDR programs administered by the utilities, and EEDR performance incentive measures. The eleventh EEDR Metrics Working Group Meeting will be held virtually via Microsoft Teams from 10:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.

Persons interested in participating in the working group may review the minutes from the prior EEDR Metrics Working Group Meeting on the Commission's eDocket under Case Number "FC1160."

Persons interested in participating in the eleventh EEDR Metrics Working Group, who have not participated in a prior working group meeting, should notify the Commission of their intent to attend no later than noon, Tuesday, February 23, 2021, by sending an email including the participant's name and organization, if applicable with the subject "FC1160 EEDR Metrics Working Group Meeting" to Attorney Advisors, Kimberly Lincoln-Stewart at KStewart@psc.dc.gov and Merancia Noelsaint at mnoelsaint@psc.dc.gov. Commission Staff will circulate via email the virtual meeting invitation by February 24, 2021.

A TRUE COPY: BY DIRECTION OF THE COMMISSION:

CHIEF CLERK: BRINDA WESTBROOK-SEDGWICK

COMMISSION SECRETARY